## A gennaio 2023 NEIWA comprende:

## 21 Paesi membri

- 29 Autorità nazionali
- 2 Paesi osservatori
- 2 Paesi richiedenti adesione (Federal Office of Justice of Germany and Prime Minister's Office of Iceland)

Belgium Federal Ombudsman, Flemish Ombudsman, German speaking community Ombudsman (3)

Bulgaria Bulgarian Commission for Anti-Corruption and Illegal Assets Forfeiture

Croatia Ombudswoman

Czech Republic Ministry of Justice

Denmark Data Protection Authority

Estonia Ministry of Justice

Finland Ministry of Justice

France Défenseur des Droits

Greece National Transparency Authority

Hungary Commissioner for Fundamental Rights

Ireland Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission

Italy National Anticorruption Authority

Latvia State Chancellery Corruption Prevention and Combating Bureau

Lithuania General Prosecutor's Office

Netherlands Dutch Whistleblower Authority

Romania Ministry of Justice

Slovenia Commission for the Prevention of Corruption

Slovakia Prime Minister's Office (Corruption Prevention Department) Whistleblower Protection Office

**Spain** Ministerio de Justicia, Valencian Anti-Fraud Agency (AVAF), Anti-Fraud Office of Catalonia (OAC), Prevention and Fight against Corruption Office of the Balearic Islands, and Andalusian Office against Fraud and Corruption (5)

Sweden Swedish Work Environment Authority

Montenegro Agency for Prevention of Corruption (Observer)

Ireland Office of the Ombudsman (Observer)