The Board

ANAC is an independent authority. ANAC’s board is comprised of five members appointed with a non-renewable mandate of six years. The proposed nominations are approved by the Council of Ministers and the candidates are appointed by the President of the Republic. ANAC has a staff of 350 employees.
Currently, The Board is comprised of:

• Giuseppe Busia, President  Curriculum Vitae
• Consuelo Del Balzo, Member
• Paolo Giacomazzo, Member
• Luca Forteleoni, Member
• Laura Valli,  Member

• Renato Catalano, Secretary General

Raffaele Cantone - President until 23 October 2019